Pille Sööt

Member of Management Board Pille.Soot@ivek.ee +372 514 5801

Lauri Jalonen

Senior consultant lauri.jalonen@ivek.ee +372 5067018

Kersti Liiva

Business Consultant (Jõhvi) Kersti.Liiva@ivek.ee +372 515 8929

Stanislav Pirk

Business Consultant (Narva) Stanislav.Pirk@ivek.ee +372 521 0589

Krista Pedak

NGO Consultant (Jõhvi) Krista.Pedak@ivek.ee +372 508 7472

Tatjana Zamorskaja

NGO Consultant (Narva) Tatjana.Zamorskaja@ivek.ee +372 5300 6902

Kristi Goldberg

Enterprising Education, training manager kristi.goldberg@ivek.ee +372 5515311

Hälis Rooste

Enterprising Education, consultant halis.rooste@ivek.ee +372 529 6027

Kristi Krilovs

Enterprising Education, coordinator kristi.krilovs@ivek.ee +372 501 2901

Kadri Jalonen

Ida-Viru Tourism Coordinator, Viru Filmfund Coordinator Kadri.Jalonen@ivek.ee +372 517 4236

Kristi Markov

Jõhvi Tourist Information Centre, Info Consultant kristi.markov@ivek.ee +372 337 0568, +372 524 0637